Schön! Magazine – S P A : D A Y S Editorial

I can firmly say, this is my favourite editorial to have styled EVER!

Styling for an exclusive online editorial for Schön Magazine. Photographed by Aleksandra Kingo from AWA and featuring colour pop fashion by Kenzo, Fendi,  House of Holland, Anya Hindmarch & Clio Peppiatt.

Super Dream Team on this one, and there is undoubtedly more editorials to come…

Photography  : : Aleksandra Kingo @aleksandrakingo
Stylist : : Me @natashakfreeman
Set Design : : Amy Friend @amy_friend
Model : : Gigi Jeon @gigijeon | Next Models @nextmodels
Art Director : : Gemma Fletcher @gemfletcher
Hair : : Delphine Bonnet @delphine_bonnet
Make Up : :  Erin Kristensen @erin_kristensen
Nails : : Katie Cutler @bangbangnails
Food : : Lucy Ruth @lucyruthfood
Retouching : : Glossmarc @studio.glossmarc
Casting Director : Sarah Bunter @bunterbear
Photography Assistants : : Lucia Svecova & Dmitry Yermolayev

Full credits for clothing below.

Schon_Magazine_SpaDays-1000x647

BIGGER BOOBS : Victor Star Deluxe Blazer  ZADIG & VOLTAIRE

EYE MASK : Top & Skirt  KENZO

Schon_Magazine_SpaDays2-1000x647

REMOVING DARK CIRCLES : Cactus Boxy Shirt HOUSE OF HOLLAND 

SPEEDY PEDI : Flowerland By The Way Bag FENDI
Wabi-Sabi Jacket Dress FYODOR GOLAN
Pom-Pom Ankle Socks TOPSHOP
Red & White Sandals FENDI

Schon_Magazine_SpaDays3-1000x647

TRIMMING LASHES : Diebenkorn Pencil Dress EDELINE LEE

Schon_Magazine_SpaDays4-1000x647

FAKE TANNING : Leather & Swarovski Bralet CLIO PEPPIATT
Aqua High Waisted Brief ID SARRIERI 

TEETH WHITENING : Happy Clouds Printed Dress CLIO PEPPIATT

Schon_Magazine_SpaDays5-1000x647

BEAUTY SLEEP : Lace Print PJ Jacket & Flared Pants FLEAMADONNA

BODY WRAP : Diamond Vampire Boot & Georgiana Clutch ANYA HINDMARCH

 

Tweet Tweet
Advertising
Recent Pins